0%
+91 9357564446
+91 9357564447
support@irenicinternational.com
SCO 9, Level 1, Patiala Rd, Opposite Axis Bank, Zirakpur, Punjab 140603

Irenic Networks

IRENIC network of offices across the country

IRENIC ZIRAKPUR

SCO 9, Level 1, Patiala Rd, Opposite Axis Bank, Zirakpur, Punjab 140603

+91 01762464446
+91 9813122422

support@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC PANCHKULA

S.C.O- 248, Second Floor, Sector 20, Panchkula, Haryana 134116

+91 9813122422
varun.khatri@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC ROHTAK

14, Gohana Rd, Babra Mohalla, Rohtak, Haryana 124001

+91 9050704955

irenic.poonam@outlook.com

IRENIC BATHINDA

MCBZ-2-09970, Ground Floor, Alpha Tower, Main, Ajit Rd, Near Ghode Wala Chowk, Bathinda, Punjab 151001

+91 01645064446
+91 9357564446, +91 9041944489

bathinda@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC ASSANDH

Ward no 14, Safidon Road, Assandh, karnal, Assandh Ruralpart, Haryana 132039

+91 1762527443, +91 1837968602
+91 9876222422, +91 6009000061

assandh@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC SIRHIND

2nd Floor, Bassi Rd, Above Deepak Scanners, Brahman Majra, Sirhind, Punjab 140406

+91 78141 67733
+91 90230 21643

Sirhind@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC PUNDRI

Main Cinema Hall Market, Near Bus Stand, Pundri, Haryana 136027

+91 9813122422
+91 7027777715

pundri@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC SIRSA

Opposite pritam palace, Hissar Road, Sirsa 125055

+91 7988498718

sirsa@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC AMRITSAR

SCO 47, 5th Floor, near Best Western Hotel, Gumtala Sub Urban, B – Block, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab 143001

+91 01837968602
+91 9878040026, +91 8699891325

amritsar@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC CANADA

3248,Cambourne Crescent, Ontario Mississauga, Canada L5N5P8

+1 (306) 7742534
+91 9357564446

canada@irenicinternational.com

IRENIC DUBAI